Last Words

You have the chance to write one last post on your blog before you stop blogging forever

If I had one message to send to my lovely readers as parting words they would be: Tell someone you love them.

Not me. Tell someone else. Pass on the message to someone new (I already feel the love since you’re reading my blog).

Often times, those three words go unsaid and the simple expression packs so much in. I’m not saying throw around the words to everyone and anyone. Make it count. Think about those in your life that are around that may not be around tomorrow and  that you would really regret never telling them they are loved.

Share the love.

Leave a Reply

