Giving Tuesday

Happy Holidays friends!

As things kick off this week with dreams of turkey, stuffing, and YAMS, I wanted to share my Etsy page in case you are looking for unique gifts for that special someone (including yourself) in your life. AND you don’t wanna get off the couch. AND you want to give back to a good cause.

That’s right! Every purchase goes to help one of 3 amazing non-profits. Details are on each design’s page. All my items are special in their own right and will come with a nice story of where I found the beads and how far they’ve traveled to get to you.

Good news is I’ve sold lots of things this year but the bad news is I’m running low on inventory so the time to buy is NOW. I’m going back overseas with my goodies soon. I will certainly restock but in the meantime, my goodies are going quick!

If you see something you like but don’t quite think it’s what you’re looking for, let me know that too. I’m happy to customize or resize a piece for you.

Hope this week brings some relaxing, fun and memorable moments with your family and friends. Happy Thanksgiving/Black Friday!

🙂

https://www.etsy.com/shop/catagut11

Leave a Reply

